1120 E Plainview Road Springfield, MO 65810

Sundays: 9:00 & 10:45am | (417) 887-5625

Current Series:

Ephesians

All About Family

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Listen

Recent Sermons

Sunday, Mar 24, 2019

All About Family

Series: Ephesians

Sunday, Mar 17, 2019

Made Alive

Series: Ephesians

Sunday, Mar 10, 2019

Paul's Prayer

Series: Ephesians

Sunday, Feb 24, 2019

Signed, Sealed, Delivered

Series: Ephesians

Sunday, Feb 17, 2019

In Christ

Series: Ephesians

Sunday, Feb 10, 2019

A Letter to the Church in Ephesus

Series: Ephesians

Sunday, Feb 03, 2019

The Pragmatic Prophet

Series: Guest Speaker Sermons

Sunday, Jan 27, 2019

Sabbatical Announcement

Series: Re:new

Sunday, Jan 27, 2019

Rest

Series: Re:new

Sunday, Jan 20, 2019

Sabbath & Moses

Series: Re:new

Sunday, Jan 13, 2019

Rebuild, Restore, Renew - Part 2

Series: Rebuild, Restore, Renew

Sunday, Jan 06, 2019

Rebuild, Restore, Renew - Part 1

Series: Rebuild, Restore, Renew

Sunday, Dec 30, 2018

George & Joyce Butron

Series: Guest Speaker Sermons

Sunday, Dec 23, 2018

WOW Christmas

Series: WOW Christmas

Sunday, Dec 16, 2018

Ruth Series - Part 3

Series: Ruth – Finding Your Story Within the Christmas Story

Recent Series

Ephesians (6)

Re:new (3)

Rebuild, Restore, Renew (2)

WOW Christmas (1)

Ruth - Finding Your Story Within the Christmas Story (3)

Mission Revolution Missions Conference 2018 (4)

Discovering God's Will For Your Life (5)

Broken Heroes (14)

Be Strong and Courageous (14)

Salt+Light (5)

Elevate Hearts Missions Conference (3)

What Time is it? (4)

A Study in the Book of Daniel (8)

Instructions From a Spiritual Father (4)