1120 E Plainview Road Springfield, MO 65810

Sundays: 9:00 & 10:45am | (417) 887-5625

Current Series:

What Time is it?

What Time is it? Session 1

Sunday, September 17, 2017

Listen

Recent Sermons

Sunday, Sep 17, 2017

What Time is it? Session 1

Series: What Time is it?

Sunday, Sep 10, 2017

How will all of this end?

Series: A Study in the Book of Daniel

Sunday, Sep 03, 2017

Standing in the Gap

Series: A Study in the Book of Daniel

Sunday, Aug 27, 2017

Exceptional Qualities

Series: A Study in the Book of Daniel

Sunday, Aug 20, 2017

Handwriting On The Wall

Series: A Study in the Book of Daniel

Sunday, Aug 13, 2017

If a King Falls in a Forest...

Series: A Study in the Book of Daniel

Sunday, Aug 06, 2017

Culture's Greatest Test

Series: A Study in the Book of Daniel

Sunday, Jul 30, 2017

Kingdom Dreams

Series: A Study in the Book of Daniel

Sunday, Jul 23, 2017

Culture Shift

Series: A Study in the Book of Daniel

Sunday, Jul 16, 2017

God Made You to Shine

Series: Miscellaneous Sermons

Sunday, Jul 09, 2017

Keep Passing the Baton

Series: Instructions From a Spiritual Father

Sunday, Jul 02, 2017

Who God Made You to Be

Series: Instructions From a Spiritual Father

Sunday, Jun 25, 2017

How to Treat Others

Series: Instructions From a Spiritual Father

Sunday, Jun 18, 2017

Stay Faithful

Series: Instructions From a Spiritual Father

Sunday, Jun 11, 2017

Navigating Through Our Faith

Series: Guest Speaker Sermons

Recent Series

What Time is it? (1)

A Study in the Book of Daniel (8)

Instructions From a Spiritual Father (4)

Guest Speaker Sermons (12)

Philippians (6)

The Holy Spirit (5)

I Have Decided (4)

White Christmas (3)

Be Rich (4)

Four Cups (4)