1120 E Plainview Road Springfield, MO 65810

Sundays: 9:00 & 10:45am | (417) 887-5625

Current Series:

Discovering God's Will For Your Life

Discovering God's Will for Your Life - The Mission Field

Sunday, November 04, 2018

Listen

Recent Sermons

Sunday, Nov 04, 2018

Discovering God's Will for Your Life - The Mission Field

Series: Discovering God’s Will For Your Life

Sunday, Oct 28, 2018

Temporal & Eternal

Series: Guest Speaker Sermons

Sunday, Oct 21, 2018

Being with the Lord

Series: Discovering God’s Will For Your Life

Sunday, Oct 14, 2018

Receiving Wise Counsel

Series: Discovering God’s Will For Your Life

Sunday, Oct 07, 2018

Foundations

Series: Discovering God’s Will For Your Life

Sunday, Sep 30, 2018

Bringing Down the House

Series: Broken Heroes

Sunday, Sep 23, 2018

The Problem With Pride

Series: Broken Heroes

Sunday, Sep 16, 2018

The Problem With Revenge

Series: Broken Heroes

Sunday, Sep 09, 2018

Samson Syndrome

Series: Broken Heroes

Sunday, Sep 02, 2018

A Failure's Prayer

Series: Broken Heroes

Sunday, Aug 26, 2018

Building Something That Lasts

Series: Miscellaneous Sermons

Sunday, Aug 19, 2018

Identity and Destiny

Series: Broken Heroes

Sunday, Aug 12, 2018

Samson - A Man Who Refused to Accept Limitations

Series: Broken Heroes

Sunday, Aug 05, 2018

Pray For Our Enemies

Series: Miscellaneous Sermons

Sunday, Jul 22, 2018

Who Me? (Part 3)

Series: Broken Heroes

Recent Series

Discovering God's Will For Your Life (4)

Broken Heroes (14)

Be Strong and Courageous (14)

Salt+Light (5)

Elevate Hearts Missions Conference (3)

What Time is it? (4)

A Study in the Book of Daniel (8)

Instructions From a Spiritual Father (4)

Guest Speaker Sermons (19)

Philippians (6)

The Holy Spirit (6)

I Have Decided (4)

White Christmas (3)

Be Rich (4)