1120 E Plainview Road Springfield, MO 65810

Sundays: 9:00 & 10:45am | (417) 887-5625

Current Series:

Be Strong and Courageous

The Trouble with Common Sense

Sunday, April 15, 2018

Listen

Recent Sermons

Sunday, Apr 15, 2018

The Trouble with Common Sense

Series: Be Strong and Courageous

Sunday, Apr 08, 2018

Failing Forward

Series: Be Strong and Courageous

Sunday, Apr 01, 2018

The Escaped Remnant

Series: Guest Speaker Sermons

Sunday, Mar 25, 2018

Sunny Skies Ahead

Series: Be Strong and Courageous

Sunday, Mar 18, 2018

The Consequences of Sin

Series: Be Strong and Courageous

Sunday, Mar 11, 2018

Sin Will Get You Achan

Series: Be Strong and Courageous

Sunday, Mar 04, 2018

Who Fought the Battle of Jericho?

Series: Be Strong and Courageous

Sunday, Feb 25, 2018

Positioned to Possess the Promise

Series: Be Strong and Courageous

Sunday, Feb 18, 2018

Faithful First

Series: Be Strong and Courageous

Sunday, Feb 04, 2018

Stones of Remembrance

Series: Be Strong and Courageous

Sunday, Jan 28, 2018

Preparing to Cross Your Jordan

Series: Be Strong and Courageous

Sunday, Jan 21, 2018

Rated R for Redemption

Series: Be Strong and Courageous

Sunday, Jan 07, 2018

God's Promise

Series: Be Strong and Courageous

Sunday, Dec 31, 2017

Overcoming FEAR

Series: Salt+Light

Sunday, Dec 17, 2017

Do You Have TIME to be Salt & Light?

Series: Salt+Light

Recent Series

Be Strong and Courageous (12)

Salt+Light (5)

Elevate Hearts Missions Conference (3)

What Time is it? (4)

A Study in the Book of Daniel (8)

Instructions From a Spiritual Father (4)

Guest Speaker Sermons (15)

Philippians (6)

The Holy Spirit (6)

I Have Decided (4)

White Christmas (3)

Be Rich (4)

Four Cups (4)

Teach Us To Pray (3)