1120 E Plainview Road Springfield, MO 65810

Sundays: 9:00 & 10:45am | (417) 887-5625

Current Series:

Miscellaneous Sermons

God Made You to Shine

Sunday, July 16, 2017

Listen

Recent Sermons

Sunday, Jul 16, 2017

God Made You to Shine

Series: Miscellaneous Sermons

Sunday, Jul 09, 2017

Keep Passing the Baton

Series: Instructions From a Spiritual Father

Sunday, Jul 02, 2017

Who God Made You to Be

Series: Instructions From a Spiritual Father

Sunday, Jun 25, 2017

How to Treat Others

Series: Instructions From a Spiritual Father

Sunday, Jun 18, 2017

Stay Faithful

Series: Instructions From a Spiritual Father

Sunday, Jun 11, 2017

Navigating Through Our Faith

Series: Guest Speaker Sermons

Sunday, Jun 04, 2017

Where is the Will of God in our Sickness?

Series: Guest Speaker Sermons

Sunday, May 28, 2017

The Right Stuff (Part 2)

Series: Philippians

Sunday, May 21, 2017

The Right Stuff

Series: Philippians

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Mother's Day Panel

Series: Miscellaneous Sermons

Sunday, May 07, 2017

Dwell

Series: Guest Speaker Sermons

Sunday, Apr 30, 2017

A.D.D. - Adoni Deficiency Disorder

Series: Guest Speaker Sermons

Sunday, Apr 23, 2017

How Do We Bring God Pleasure?

Series: Guest Speaker Sermons

Sunday, Apr 16, 2017

A Doubting Thomas Kind of Easter

Series: Miscellaneous Sermons

Sunday, Apr 09, 2017

God is always the same

Series: Guest Speaker Sermons

Recent Series

Instructions From a Spiritual Father (4)

Guest Speaker Sermons (12)

Philippians (6)

The Holy Spirit (5)

I Have Decided (4)

White Christmas (3)

Be Rich (4)

Four Cups (4)

Teach Us To Pray (3)

Miscellaneous Sermons (8)