1120 E Plainview Road Springfield, MO 65810

SUNDAY 10AM | (417) 887-5625

Current Series:

Is God's Heart my Heart?

Is God's Heart My Heart?

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Watch

Recent Sermons

Sunday, Apr 26, 2020

Is God's Heart My Heart?

Series: Is God’s Heart my Heart?

Sunday, Apr 19, 2020

Make Ideals Into Principles

Series: Make Ideals Into Principles

Sunday, Apr 12, 2020

Easter Sunday

Series: Easter Weekend 2020

Friday, Apr 10, 2020

Good Friday Worship Service

Series: Easter Weekend 2020

Sunday, Apr 05, 2020

Palm Sunday - The Road to Celebration

Series: Palm Sunday – On the Road to Celebration

Sunday, Mar 29, 2020

Rejected to Respected

Series: Rejected to Respected

Sunday, Mar 22, 2020

In the Eye of the Hurricane

Series: In the Eye of the Hurricane

Sunday, Mar 15, 2020

Fruit of the Promise

Series: Fruit of the Promise

Sunday, Mar 08, 2020

Your Reward

Series: Your Reward

Sunday, Mar 01, 2020

Missions Sunday

Series: Missions Sunday

Sunday, Feb 23, 2020

Power of a God Confession

Series: Power of a God Confession

Sunday, Feb 16, 2020

That You May Know Him

Series: That You May Know Him

Sunday, Feb 09, 2020

Love and Respect

Series: Love and Respect

Sunday, Feb 02, 2020

Where is God Sending You?

Series: Where is God Sending You?

Sunday, Jan 26, 2020

Bible Translation

Series: Bible Translation

Recent Series

Plain and Simple (1)

The Body of Christ and The Beauty of Our Lord (1)

Examining the Obvious (1)

Another Christmas Sermon (1)

God Doesn't Have Fine Print (2)

Here's the Plan God (1)

Are My Eyes Open? (1)

Called (1)

Free From Your Fears (1)

God is God, and We Are NOT (1)

Are You Available? (1)

Be More Like Jesus (1)

Life is Like a Roller Coaster (1)

Nature of Man (1)