1120 E Plainview Road Springfield, MO 65810

SUNDAY 9AM, 10:30AM | (417) 887-5625

Current Series:

What Happens When We Worship

Session Five - Personal Deliverance

Sunday, August 14, 2022

Watch

Recent Sermons

Sunday, Aug 14, 2022

Session Five - Personal Deliverance

Series: What Happens When We Worship

Sunday, Aug 07, 2022

Session Four - Prepared for Encounters

Series: What Happens When We Worship

Sunday, Aug 14, 2022

Extra Insight - Ideas For Developing A Worship Life

Series: What Happens When We Worship

Sunday, Aug 14, 2022

A Blessing {Missions Edition}

Series: Family Sunday

Sunday, Jul 24, 2022

Session Three - Changed Through Worship

Series: What Happens When We Worship

Sunday, Jul 17, 2022

Session Two - The Eternality of Worship

Series: What Happens When We Worship

Sunday, Jul 10, 2022

Session One - The First Rule of Worship

Series: What Happens When We Worship

Sunday, Jul 03, 2022

Redeemed from the Curse

Series: Stand Alone Messages

Sunday, Jun 26, 2022

Session Eight - The Redemptive Heart of God

Series: Ruth: Unexpected Loss. Unimaginable Blessing

Sunday, Jun 19, 2022

Session Seven - The Benefit and Reach of Blessings

Series: Ruth: Unexpected Loss. Unimaginable Blessing

Sunday, Jun 12, 2022

Session Six - A Slowly Unfolding Miracle

Series: Ruth: Unexpected Loss. Unimaginable Blessing

Sunday, Jun 05, 2022

Session Five - Bold Positioning

Series: Ruth: Unexpected Loss. Unimaginable Blessing

Sunday, May 29, 2022

A Good Way {Youth Edition}

Series: Family Sunday

Sunday, May 22, 2022

Session Four - Planting and Harvesting

Series: Ruth: Unexpected Loss. Unimaginable Blessing

Sunday, May 15, 2022

Session Three - Working While Waiting

Series: Ruth: Unexpected Loss. Unimaginable Blessing

Recent Series

In the Eye of the Hurricane (1)

Fruit of the Promise (1)

Your Reward (1)

Missions Sunday (1)

Power of a God Confession (1)

That You May Know Him (1)

Love and Respect (1)

Where is God Sending You? (1)

Bible Translation (1)

Plain and Simple (1)

The Body of Christ and The Beauty of Our Lord (1)

Examining the Obvious (1)

Another Christmas Sermon (1)

God Doesn't Have Fine Print (2)