1120 E Plainview Road Springfield, MO 65810

SUNDAY 9AM, 10:30AM | (417) 887-5625

Current Series:

Ten More Miles

Ten More Miles, Part Two

Sunday, January 22, 2023

Watch

Recent Sermons

Sunday, Jan 22, 2023

Ten More Miles, Part Two

Series: Ten More Miles

Sunday, Jan 15, 2023

Ten More Miles, Part One

Series: Ten More Miles

Sunday, Jan 08, 2023

Focus - Fasting & Prayer

Series: Stand Alone Messages

Sunday, Jan 01, 2023

Remembering for the Future

Series: Stand Alone Messages

Sunday, Dec 25, 2022

Christmas Day Service, Christ Formed in Us

Series: Christmas By Candlelight

Saturday, Dec 24, 2022

Christmas Eve Candlelight Service, Waiting and Wanting

Series: Christmas By Candlelight

Sunday, Dec 18, 2022

Part Four - A Candle of Love

Series: Christmas By Candlelight

Sunday, Dec 11, 2022

Part Three - A Candle of Joy

Series: Christmas By Candlelight

Sunday, Dec 04, 2022

Part Two - A Candle of Peace

Series: Christmas By Candlelight

Sunday, Nov 27, 2022

Part One - A Candle of Hope

Series: Christmas By Candlelight

Sunday, Nov 20, 2022

A Thanksgiving Sacrifice

Series: Stand Alone Messages

Friday, Nov 18, 2022

Lord of All, Extra Insights

Series: Lord of All

Sunday, Nov 13, 2022

Session Eight - The Lord of "Rights"

Series: Lord of All

Sunday, Nov 06, 2022

In Touch With Your Calling

Series: Stand Alone Messages

Sunday, Oct 30, 2022

Session Seven - The Lord of Relationships (Part Two)

Series: Lord of All

Recent Series

Some Things to Remember (3)

Encountering Jesus Along Life's Road (1)

Ephesians (13)

Re:new (3)

Rebuild, Restore, Renew (2)

WOW Christmas (1)

Ruth - Finding Your Story Within the Christmas Story (3)

Mission Revolution Missions Conference 2018 (4)

Discovering God's Will For Your Life (5)

Broken Heroes (14)

Be Strong and Courageous (14)

Salt+Light (5)

Elevate Hearts Missions Conference (3)

What Time is it? (4)