1120 E Plainview Road Springfield, MO 65810

SUNDAY 9AM, 10:30AM | (417) 887-5625

Current Series:

The Best Christmas Forever

The Best Plan

Sunday, December 05, 2021

Watch

Recent Sermons

Sunday, Dec 05, 2021

The Best Plan

Series: The Best Christmas Forever

Sunday, Nov 28, 2021

Blessed To Be A Blessing

Series: Blessed To Be A Blessing

Sunday, Nov 21, 2021

Vessels for His Use

Series: Life in the Spirit

Sunday, Nov 14, 2021

The Gift-Giver

Series: Life in the Spirit

Sunday, Nov 07, 2021

The Baptizer, Part 2

Series: Life in the Spirit

Sunday, Oct 31, 2021

Raising John

Series: Family Sunday {Youth Edition}

Sunday, Oct 24, 2021

The Baptizer

Series: Life in the Spirit

Sunday, Oct 17, 2021

The Cultivator

Series: Life in the Spirit

Sunday, Oct 10, 2021

The Liberator

Series: Life in the Spirit

Sunday, Oct 03, 2021

The Helper

Series: Life in the Spirit

Sunday, Sep 26, 2021

Indwelling and Sealing

Series: Life in the Spirit

Sunday, Sep 19, 2021

Truth and Conviction

Series: Life in the Spirit

Sunday, Sep 12, 2021

A Fresh Start

Series: Life in the Spirit

Sunday, Sep 05, 2021

The Posture of Transformation

Series: The Posture of Transformation

Sunday, Aug 29, 2021

REACH

Series: REACH

Recent Series

Elevate Hearts Missions Conference (3)

What Time is it? (4)

A Study in the Book of Daniel (8)

Instructions From a Spiritual Father (4)

Guest Speaker Sermons (35)

Philippians (6)

The Holy Spirit (6)

I Have Decided (4)

White Christmas (3)

Be Rich (4)

Four Cups (4)

Teach Us To Pray (3)

Miscellaneous Sermons (12)