1120 E Plainview Road Springfield, MO 65810

SUNDAY 10AM | (417) 887-5625

Current Series:

Palm Sunday - On the Road to Celebration

Palm Sunday - The Road to Celebration

Sunday, April 05, 2020

Watch

Recent Sermons

Sunday, Apr 05, 2020

Palm Sunday - The Road to Celebration

Series: Palm Sunday – On the Road to Celebration

Sunday, Mar 29, 2020

Rejected to Respected

Series: Rejected to Respected

Sunday, Mar 22, 2020

In the Eye of the Hurricane

Series: In the Eye of the Hurricane

Sunday, Mar 15, 2020

Fruit of the Promise

Series: Fruit of the Promise

Sunday, Mar 08, 2020

Your Reward

Series: Your Reward

Sunday, Mar 01, 2020

Missions Sunday

Series: Missions Sunday

Sunday, Feb 23, 2020

Power of a God Confession

Series: Power of a God Confession

Sunday, Feb 16, 2020

That You May Know Him

Series: That You May Know Him

Sunday, Feb 09, 2020

Love and Respect

Series: Love and Respect

Sunday, Feb 02, 2020

Where is God Sending You?

Series: Where is God Sending You?

Sunday, Jan 26, 2020

Bible Translation

Series: Bible Translation

Sunday, Jan 19, 2020

Plain and Simple

Series: Plain and Simple

Sunday, Jan 05, 2020

The Body of Christ and The Beauty of Our Lord

Series: The Body of Christ and The Beauty of Our Lord

Sunday, Dec 29, 2019

Examining the Obvious

Series: Examining the Obvious

Sunday, Dec 22, 2019

Another Christmas Sermon

Series: Another Christmas Sermon

Recent Series

Palm Sunday - On the Road to Celebration (1)

Rejected to Respected (1)

In the Eye of the Hurricane (1)

Fruit of the Promise (1)

Your Reward (1)

Missions Sunday (1)

Power of a God Confession (1)

That You May Know Him (1)

Love and Respect (1)

Where is God Sending You? (1)

Bible Translation (1)

Plain and Simple (1)

The Body of Christ and The Beauty of Our Lord (1)

Examining the Obvious (1)