1120 E Plainview Road Springfield, MO 65810

Sundays: 9:00 & 10:45am | (417) 887-5625

Current Series:

Rebuild, Restore, Renew

Rebuild, Restore, Renew - Part 2

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Listen

Recent Sermons

Sunday, Jan 13, 2019

Rebuild, Restore, Renew - Part 2

Series: Rebuild, Restore, Renew

Sunday, Jan 06, 2019

Rebuild, Restore, Renew - Part 1

Series: Rebuild, Restore, Renew

Sunday, Dec 30, 2018

George & Joyce Butron

Series: Guest Speaker Sermons

Sunday, Dec 23, 2018

WOW Christmas

Series: WOW Christmas

Sunday, Dec 16, 2018

Ruth Series - Part 3

Series: Ruth – Finding Your Story Within the Christmas Story

Sunday, Dec 09, 2018

Story of a Christmas Servant

Series: Ruth – Finding Your Story Within the Christmas Story

Sunday, Dec 02, 2018

Finding Your Story Within the Christmas Story

Series: Ruth – Finding Your Story Within the Christmas Story

Sunday, Nov 25, 2018

A Lifestyle of Thanksgiving

Series: Guest Speaker Sermons

Sunday, Nov 18, 2018

Missions Revolution - Session 4

Series: Mission Revolution Missions Conference 2018

Sunday, Nov 18, 2018

Mission Revolution - Session 3

Series: Mission Revolution Missions Conference 2018

Sunday, Nov 18, 2018

Mission Revolution - Session 2

Series: Mission Revolution Missions Conference 2018

Sunday, Nov 18, 2018

Missions Revolution - Session 1

Series: Mission Revolution Missions Conference 2018

Sunday, Nov 11, 2018

Questions to Ask When Discovering God's Will

Series: Discovering God’s Will For Your Life

Sunday, Nov 04, 2018

Discovering God's Will for Your Life - The Mission Field

Series: Discovering God’s Will For Your Life

Sunday, Oct 28, 2018

Temporal & Eternal

Series: Guest Speaker Sermons

Recent Series

The Holy Spirit (6)

I Have Decided (4)

White Christmas (3)

Be Rich (4)

Four Cups (4)

Teach Us To Pray (3)

Miscellaneous Sermons (12)