1120 E Plainview Road Springfield, MO 65810

Sundays: 9:00 & 10:45am | (417) 887-5625

Current Series:

Broken Heroes

The Problem With Revenge

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Listen

Recent Sermons

Sunday, Sep 16, 2018

The Problem With Revenge

Series: Broken Heroes

Sunday, Sep 09, 2018

Samson Syndrome

Series: Broken Heroes

Sunday, Sep 02, 2018

A Failure's Prayer

Series: Broken Heroes

Sunday, Aug 26, 2018

Building Something That Lasts

Series: Miscellaneous Sermons

Sunday, Aug 19, 2018

Identity and Destiny

Series: Broken Heroes

Sunday, Aug 12, 2018

Samson - A Man Who Refused to Accept Limitations

Series: Broken Heroes

Sunday, Aug 05, 2018

Pray For Our Enemies

Series: Miscellaneous Sermons

Sunday, Jul 22, 2018

Who Me? (Part 3)

Series: Broken Heroes

Sunday, Jul 15, 2018

Who Me? (Part 2)

Series: Broken Heroes

Sunday, Jul 08, 2018

Who Me? (Part 1)

Series: Broken Heroes

Sunday, Jul 01, 2018

The Honey Bee & The Mountain Goat - Part 2

Series: Broken Heroes

Sunday, Jun 24, 2018

The Honey Bee & The Mountain Goat - Part 1

Series: Broken Heroes

Sunday, Jun 17, 2018

One Generation

Series: Broken Heroes

Sunday, Jun 10, 2018

Broken Heroes

Series: Broken Heroes

Sunday, Jun 03, 2018

What Do You Treasure?

Series: Guest Speaker Sermons

Recent Series

Teach Us To Pray (3)

Miscellaneous Sermons (12)